A SoCal Penske Dealership

How Are We Doing?

We aim to provide our customers with everything they need here at Penske Toyota of West Covina. We want to treat our customers with dignity and be respectful every day. These testimonials are from customers, who have been here and experienced what we have to offer.

If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then come to Penske Toyota of West Covina and allow our team to demonstrate our dedication to customer service.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric S., Buena Park, CA 14 Aug 2016
Best customer service ever, in and out with no headache heads thanks to Jason Nguyen, and Johnnie Garcia and Ricardo Reyes "YOU GUYS ROCK"
5 rate
Yelp
Paulo J., Los Angeles, CA 12 Aug 2016
Spoke to David Bae over the phone.  He gave us the best deal out of other dealerships.  He's honest and friendly.  Best of all, we didn't have to step foot on the dealership.  He brought the car and the paperwork and all we had to do is sign.  We are really happy and this has been by fa...r the best car buying experience.  Thank you David! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanette S., Pomona, CA 09 Aug 2016
Great place to get your car serviced. I made a last minute appointment on a Sunday. Showed up 20minutes late, almost didn't go in because I thought for sure they would tell me to reschedule. Instead when I arrived late and politely asked if it would be a bother to service my vehicle although I w...as late, they gladly took my vehicle in and serviced it. They could have said no. It was one of those hot California heat wave days but I felt that Steve Nava, my service advisor, was genuinely happy to help me out especially when I told him my service light had been on for months. The wait felt like it was under 20mins but I could be wrong because it was nice and cool in their lobby and they had complimentary water, coffee and popcorn. I helped myself to the freshly made popcorn. Check out was so easy , they made some suggested maintenance for my car but were not pushy about it, and to my surprise  they had washed my car. I don't know if this is complimentary but it was a thoughtful touch because my car definitely needed a wash. Over all I was impressed by their sincere interest in taking care of me and making me happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Valerie W., West Covina, CA 04 Aug 2016
We walked in to the dealership just to look. Jason helped us out with showing us all the great features the new Toyota RAV4  sport edition. He was very helpful in getting us the payment we requested. As of today we are now a owner of a 2016 rav 4 . I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Ricky S., El Monte, CA 01 Aug 2016
Thank you Penske!! Thumbs up for everybody at this dealership. You guys have made my Toyota Highlander purchase so easy. Starting from the sales man Prosper. Boy this guy works really hard and he wasnt pushy at all. I hate going to dealership with the feeling of being pressure to buy a car. He was v...ery proffesional and sincere. The finance department made the whole process so smooth as well. Ray, anthonio and Elaine were also a big part of this smooth process. I will come back when im ready to purchase my next car. Thanks again!! Keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lorena O., Whittier, CA 31 Jul 2016
Getting a new car!! Thank you Adiel  Mena & Danny hoang . Great service , very good people here. Gave me the best deal!
5 rate
Yelp
Liliana M., Hacienda Heights, CA 29 Jul 2016
Great place to buy a Toyota ... 100% satisfied customerSteven the sales guy was extremely knowledgeable with all the car models, the car features, and provided important information on commuter cars. Steven Ramirez was awesome!!!Although they offered many extra plans at an additional cost, aside fro...m the total cost of the car. They heard & accommodated our budget, our monthly car payment, and allowed us to decide without any pressure what we were willing to pay, and what we can afford. We walked out that evening with a Toyota Prius a much needed car for my hubby that drives 90miles one way to work everyday  thank you Johnnie Garcia General Manager for allowing your team to provide us with a great car deal!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Juventina V., Pomona, CA 25 Jul 2016
I have had a great experience with Penske Toyota of West Covina twice now.  Just yesterday, I went looking to trade in my old car for a new one and the two gentlemen that helped were Prosper Umudu and Danny Hoang. Both were very courteous and helpful.  They gave me the deal I wanted with effortles...s hassle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael H., West Covina, CA 23 Jul 2016
I want to send a great thank's to the fine folk's at Penske Toyota of West Covina. After several  unsuccessful attempts to purchase  a vehicle at other dealerships, Penske Toyota of West Covina made it happen.  Thank you Eddie Aguiniga, and Daniel Gonzalez.
5 rate
Yelp
Carlos V., West Covina, CA 16 Jul 2016
Toshi is great! I have bought a couple cars from him and i always feat great customer service from him. He doesn't put pressure on you to buy the car or truck. He always answers your question and trust me we have a lot of them, as long as he is working there I will buy my cars from him. Thank yo...u Toshi!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a member of our team for more information.